Beach Schedule

 

Our 2020 programme has been postponed due to the Coronavirus crisis. Please join our mailing list to find out when we will be back.


 

Would you like to join us at the beach in 2020? Here’s where and when you’ll find us:

Under 5s Beach School – our flagship ‘Forest School’ on the beach for Under 5s & their families 

Beach School Lenten Moon Term (March) – St Margaret’s Bay

Friday 13th March and Friday 27th March 2020 (all 10am to Midday)

Booking opens Monday 3rd February 2020

Beach School Mothers Moon Term (May) -St Margaret’s Bay

Friday 1st May and Friday 15th May 2020 (all 10am to Midday)

Booking opens Monday 30th March 2020

Beach School Rose Moon Term (June & July) – St Margaret’s Bay

Friday 12th June, Friday 26th June and Friday 10th July 2020 (all 10am to Midday)

Booking opens Monday 18th May 2020

 

Under 8s Beach Explorers – one-off sessions at the weekend and in the holidays for anyone under 8 and their families.

Beach Explorers – April – St Margaret’s Bay

Friday 17th April 2020 (10am to Midday)

Saturday 25th April 2020 (2pm – 4pm)

Beach Explorers – May – St Margaret’s Bay

Saturday 23rd May 2020 (2pm to 4pm)

Friday 29th May 2020 (10am to Midday)

Beach Explorers – June – St Margaret’s Bay

Saturday 20th June 2020 – Solstice Celebration (time tbc)

Beach Explorers – July – St Margaret’s Bay

Saturday 4th July 2020 (2pm to 4pm)

Beach Explorers – August School Holidays

Friday 28th August (10am to Midday)

 

Hope to see you there!